<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1369146263167665&amp;ev=PageView&amp;noscript=1">
inner-bg.jpg

Cleaning Services Client Reviews

You've Got Maids of Orange County Logs Another 5-Star House Cleaning Review

  Charlie Morrison  |    Dec 7, 2017 10:02:00 AM  |    Orange County

You've Got Maids of Orange County Logs Another 5-Star Review

"Our Home was Spotless," says Matt C. of Placentia, CA

 Our 52-Point Spring Clean is 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed because we're sure that you are absolutely going to love it, Matt C. from Placentia, CA certainly did. 

Read More   0 Comments

Fort Wayne's Five Star Maid Service

  Joseph Berger  |    Oct 19, 2017 12:52:15 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews,  |    Fort Wayne

Read More   0 Comments

Top Ratings For Frisco Maid Service

  Joseph Berger  |    Oct 19, 2017 12:43:51 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews,  |    Frisco

Read More   0 Comments

South Bay Maids 5-Star Review

  Joseph Berger  |    Sep 18, 2017 12:30:56 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

 You've Got MAIDS of South Bay, CA has all 5-Star Reviews on Yelp. The one from Michelle K (shown below), is particularly great. Michelle was blown away by the attention to detail.

Read More   0 Comments

"I would use You've Got Maids again!"

  Joseph Berger  |    Sep 8, 2017 10:34:37 AM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

 See Mary's review from Yelp below. A review like that says so much about the kind of business that we're running all over the country, with Mary highlighting our service in Charlotte, NC. You've Got Maids of South Charlotte has been turning heads with their great customer service and top-notch maid service. Call (980) 785-3626 if you're in the Charlotte metro area to speak with Bala today!

Read More   0 Comments

Port Charlotte's Finest Maid Service

  Joseph Berger  |    Aug 29, 2017 3:32:37 PM

 Sheila R. really spoke some praise about You've Got Maids on Yelp recently, and we're so glad she did! 

Read More   0 Comments

Timely, Consistent Maid Service in Orange County

  Joseph Berger  |    Aug 15, 2017 10:51:19 AM

Theresa of Diamond Bar, CA has shared some incredibly kind words about our service on Yelp recently. Maid services such as ours love to get such solid reviews complimenting our timely and consistent service. Theresa notes how friendly and helpful our staff has been during the time she has been a client. We hope to continue to wow Theresa and other residents of Diamond Bar and surrounding area.    

Read More   0 Comments

Labrador no match for You've Got Maids of Columbia

  Joseph Berger  |    Aug 9, 2017 8:40:16 AM

 Rebecca of Columbia, South Carolina had some mighty good things to say about You've Got Maids. As she says in her review on Yelp, Rebecca has a wonderful black labrador who may occassionally shed, a lot... The team at You've Got Maids of Columbia was able to clean up all the hair and bring the house back up to pristine conditions. We're so glad Rebecca has such nice things to say about us!

Read More   0 Comments

Fort Wayne Spring Clean

  Joseph Berger  |    Jul 31, 2017 8:00:00 AM

 Our 52 Point Spring Clean is good in every season. Lori from Fort Wayne, Indiana recently had some good things to say about You've Got Maids following her clean. We're so very grateful for her kind words and recommendations. 

Read More   0 Comments

Recommended Asheville Cleaning Service

  Joseph Berger  |    Jul 24, 2017 12:13:10 PM

Thanks to Patty who left a tremendous review for You've Got Maids of Asheville. We recieve many requests for cleans, particularly our 52 Point Spring Clean, when folks are looking to prepare for company. Having guests over should be an enjoyable time, but we all want our homes to look their best on such occassions. You've Got Maids can help take away that stress so that you can focus on enjoying your time with friends and family.  

Read More   0 Comments