inner-bg.jpg

Cleaning Services Client Reviews

You've Got Maids of Olympia Brings Home a Perfect Five Stars!

  Meli Lussier  |    Mar 23, 2017 10:10:47 AM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

Bruce M. recently gushed about his experience with You've Got Maids of Olympia on a Yelp review, stating:  

Read More   0 Comments

You've Got Maids of Columbus Hails 5 Stars on Google

  Meli Lussier  |    Mar 7, 2017 11:16:24 AM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews
A customer recently placed this review for You've Got Maids of Columbus on Google: "I cannot put into words how great YOU'VE GOT MAIDS is!!!!!! I have never used any kind of cleaners. I actually have strong O.C.D. and am very particular about how clean my house is. I started babysitting my grandson and wanted to free up some time to just enjoy him. The service, the administrators, the cleaners.... all have been amazing! Anyone that has any reservations about having a cleaner, THIS is your service. They are respectful, hard working, and I totally would trust them to do the cleaning even when I'm not at home. Try them... you will love it!!!!"
Read More   0 Comments

You've Got Maids of Orlando Crushed a Five Star Review

  Meli Lussier  |    Mar 6, 2017 2:48:04 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

Josie Fernandez is over the moon in her review of You've Got Maids of Orlando:

Read More   0 Comments

You've Got Maids of Santa Monica Rocks a Perfect 5!

  Meli Lussier  |    Mar 6, 2017 2:28:43 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

According to Susan Jankowski on Google, You've Got Maids of Santa Monica delivered on their promise "as advertised this cleaning service is probably the best i have seen, very easy to communicate, the maids are great and attentive, they work around my schedule, and make the process easy by charing my card every time we have them clean including reminding me of our day and time a few days before, they allow me to focus on other things in our home. great company."

Read More   0 Comments

You've Got Maids of Brea Scores a Perfect 5!

  Meli Lussier  |    Mar 6, 2017 1:59:35 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

Jayme B. recently shared her delight on Yelp with this review of You've Got Maids of Brea: 

Read More   0 Comments

You've Got Maids North Palm Beach Lands 5 Stars on Yelp

  Meli Lussier  |    Mar 6, 2017 1:33:24 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

Dear Miss Lewanda,

Thank you so much for sending my diamond earrings I left at Bella Vista Ct - I appreciate getting them back and really appreciate the honesty and integrity of your crew and business, not to mention the beautifully spotless condo. Thank you - and please thank them, too.

Warm regards,
Chelsea D.
Chapel Hill

Read More   0 Comments

Five Stars on Google for Virginia Beach!

  Meli Lussier  |    Mar 6, 2017 1:19:43 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

Kim Jinpyo was thrilled with the recent move out clean she ordered from our You've Got Maids of Virginia Beach! Request your free estimate today! Chris & Ryan can be reached at 757.932.5326

Read More   0 Comments

Hassle-Free Maid Service

  Frank  |    Aug 11, 2015 1:31:06 PM

Wow. Yet another incredible maid service review from one of our recurring clients. It's always great to know that people appreciate your hard work.

Read More   2 Comments

Another great client review for You've Got Maids of Columbus.

  Mitch  |    Feb 12, 2015 10:09:41 AM

At You've Got Maids of Columbus we focus on the details of each and every house clean we do. If you need extra attention to any particular area let us know and we get the job done. No job is too small and each client is our number one priority. With that said we want to say thanks to Amy who had her home cleaned by the profressional maids of You've Got Maids on 2/11/15 and she took the time to write a glowing review below of the work we do daily. Thanks again Amy.

Read More   0 Comments

Striving for 100% Customer Satisfaction on every clean.

  Mitch  |    Jan 28, 2015 10:58:40 AM

At You've Got Maids of North Columbus we pride ourselves in providing excellent house cleaning service and customer service for each and every client. With our professionally trained maids we Guarantee 100% Satisfaction. When we take pride in what we do it pays off with great Client Reviews like the one below from Dave.

Read More   0 Comments