<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1369146263167665&amp;ev=PageView&amp;noscript=1">
inner-bg.jpg

Cleaning Services Client Reviews

Customer Service in Fort Wayne

  Fred Reed  |    Jul 19, 2017 11:38:06 AM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

Thank you Cynthia for your kind words in regards to our recent service. It's so great to hear that our commitment to top-notch customer service is being noticed by our customers. We hope to continue to impress!

Read More   0 Comments

"Our House Looked Amazing"

  Fred Reed  |    Jul 17, 2017 11:52:00 AM

 You've Got Maids of San Antonio is getting 5-Star Review left and right. What do these guys put in their coffee?!? We're so glad Jacque shared these kinds words with our team and her friends. It says a lot and it means a lot. 

Read More   0 Comments

Happy Cleaning Customer in San Antonio

  Fred Reed  |    Jul 10, 2017 8:44:00 AM

 Thanks to Ellen of San Antonio for showering us with such kind words in regards to our cleaning and customer service!

Read More   0 Comments

Ready for Market III

  Fred Reed  |    Jul 7, 2017 1:01:00 PM

For the third week in a row, we're highlighting a positive review in regards to our move out cleaning. Moving is so very, very stressful and everything needs to be perfect. There's simply too much hanging on the line for a would-be purchaser to be turned off by a house that's not professionally clean. 

Read More   2 Comments

Ready For Market, Part Deux

  Fred Reed  |    Jul 1, 2017 7:21:24 PM

Selling your house is such a difficult process. That's why we're posting another fantastic example of an overjoyed customer who's house-selling just got a little easier. For the clean your realtor wants you to get, call You've Got MAIDS!

Read More   0 Comments

Ready For Market

  Fred Reed  |    Jun 24, 2017 12:53:58 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

If you're selling your house, having a party, or just otherwise want to have your home cleaned right and in quick fashion, see what one of our recent clients had to say about us!

Read More   0 Comments

"Clean Freak" Approved

  joseph  |    Jun 16, 2017 4:15:45 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews,  |    Scottsdale

Read Lori B.'s review of You've Got Maids on Yelp

Read More   0 Comments

You've Got MAIDS of North Palm Beach's Efficiency Lauds Five Stars

  Meli Lussier  |    May 25, 2017 12:18:55 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews,  |    North Palm Beach

Recently, You've Got MAIDS of North Palm Beach was praised for their staff's efficiency in cleaning a group of rental properties by Lou T. on Yelp.  If you are a property manager and want the best maid service in North Palm Beach, your search is over! Contact Carol Lewanda today at 561.440.6243 or fill out a free estimate form here.

Read More   0 Comments

You've Got MAIDS of San Antonio Saddles a New Fan with a Five Star Review on Facebook 

  Meli Lussier  |    May 18, 2017 1:15:25 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews,  |    San Antonio

You've Got MAIDS of San Antonio's ecstatic customer, Anna Herrera, shared her delight with the #SATX crew on Facebook recently.  Here's why she gave them a five star review:

Read More   0 Comments

You've Got MAIDS of Fort Wayne has a Raving Facebook Fan!

  Meli Lussier  |    May 4, 2017 2:49:21 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews,  |    Fort Wayne

Mary Herendeen flashed five stars for You've Got MAIDS of Fort Wayne on Facebook  recently after she was delighted with the service she received.

Read More   0 Comments