<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1369146263167665&amp;ev=PageView&amp;noscript=1">

Maid Service Reviews

We value your feedback!

If your service wasn't deserving of 5-Stars, please contact our office at 206.207.6243

 

What our customers say
All Reviews
5.0
Created with Sketch.
Google
5.0
Created with Sketch.
Facebook
5.0
 
 
 
Kai Wang
7 months ago
I've been using this service for 2 years. I feel it is really helpful in buying back my time. The business is professional and always accommodating.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
 
Sevda Yilmaz
9 months ago
I just started working with You’ve got maids of Seattle a few months ago . I can say that I can’t recommend them enough ! The owner is extremely reliable, trustworthy and customer satisfaction is definitely her first priority ! She listens carefully and make sure that her team meets the expectations. Her team is doing an outstanding job very friendly and very clean. The prices are very fair as well ! You found your match !
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
 
Savas Kan Karaoglu
2 years ago
The service is simply astonishing. The team is meticulous at what they do and won't stop untill you are 100% satisfied with the service. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a best-in class cleaning experience.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
 
zehra kaynak
2 years ago
We did use their service for move out cleaning. They are very professional, detail oriented, on time and awesome at cleaning. We received our deposit back in full thanks to them.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
 
Selen Kayabas
2 years ago
The owners are taking care of the business in a professional way and the service quality is fabulous....
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
 
Semiral Haluk Kaynak
March 4, 2018
I hired You've Got Maids of Seattle a few months ago and was extremely pleased with their customer service and attention to details. Highly recommend to everyone!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Facebook
 
Zehra Ozge Yilmaz Kaynak
December 30, 2017
I used You’ve Got Maids for my move-out cleaning 2 months ago. Exceptional attention to detail and very affordable as well. Good value for money.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Facebook
Load More

Request a Cleaning Estimate