inner-bg.jpg

Cleaning Services Client Reviews

Hassle-Free Maid Service

  Frank  |    Aug 11, 2015 1:31:06 PM

Wow. Yet another incredible maid service review from one of our recurring clients. It's always great to know that people appreciate your hard work.

Read More   2 Comments

Another great client review for You've Got Maids of Columbus.

  Mitch  |    Feb 12, 2015 10:09:41 AM

At You've Got Maids of Columbus we focus on the details of each and every house clean we do. If you need extra attention to any particular area let us know and we get the job done. No job is too small and each client is our number one priority. With that said we want to say thanks to Amy who had her home cleaned by the profressional maids of You've Got Maids on 2/11/15 and she took the time to write a glowing review below of the work we do daily. Thanks again Amy.

Read More   0 Comments

Striving for 100% Customer Satisfaction on every clean.

  Mitch  |    Jan 28, 2015 10:58:40 AM

At You've Got Maids of North Columbus we pride ourselves in providing excellent house cleaning service and customer service for each and every client. With our professionally trained maids we Guarantee 100% Satisfaction. When we take pride in what we do it pays off with great Client Reviews like the one below from Dave.

Read More   0 Comments

Columbus

  Frank  |    Jan 14, 2015 2:25:07 PM

"I love you've got maids services! I used their services for my friend’s house and they did an incredible job! I Googled maid services in Columbus and it wasn't the first phone call I made! They definitely gave me the best experience that I've had with maid services in Columbus! They were able to get there within a couple of hours from the time I called. They were prompt and did a marvelous job! Thanks!" - James Rigdon

Read More   0 Comments

Maid Service Review - "Could not have been happier"

  Frank  |    Jan 13, 2015 10:42:48 AM

"You've Got Maids cleaned my house for the first time a few weeks ago. I could not have been happier with the results. The house was spotless, the maids hard working and efficient and Brian was very pleasant to deal with. I continue to use their service on a regular basis."

Read More   1 Comment

5 Star Thumbtack Review for New Albany Maid Service

  Frank  |    Dec 27, 2014 12:31:47 PM

Immaculate New Albany, Ohio House

Thank you Tammie for this awesome review. We performed our You’ve Got MAIDS 52-Point Spring Clean™ for Tammie, and folks...our clients in New Albany, Ohio rave about this service. The level of detail we go into is pretty intense including hand washing exposed baseboards, door frames, door jambs and doors. We even offer to clean the inside of the refrigerator!

Read More   0 Comments

Another Satisfied Customer in Fairfax Virginia

  Kelly  |    Aug 26, 2014 3:24:09 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews,  |    Choosing a maid service

Here at You've Got MAIDS we strive for quality house cleaning work and customer satisfaction.  We love hearing from satisfied customers, like you, about their clean homes.  We received this response from a customer in Fairfax, Virginia.

Read More   0 Comments

Hilton Head House Cleaning Video Review

  Frank  |    Aug 8, 2014 9:25:15 PM  |    Founders Blog,  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews,  |    Choosing a maid service

 

Read More   0 Comments

Pensacola House Cleaning Service Client Feedback

  Frank  |    Jun 15, 2014 2:10:14 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

Ken Blanchard wrote that“Feedback is the breakfast of champions” and at the Pensacola You’ve Got MAIDS® our franchise partner Sean Phillips & his team are digesting feedback for breakfast, lunch and dinner! We listen to everything you have to say because your feedback helps us to provide better maid service. Listen to what this happy Pensacola maid service customer has to say:

Read More   0 Comments

Haddon Heights House Cleaning Feedback from Irene

  James D OConnor  |    Jun 25, 2013 5:07:45 PM  |    House Cleaning Service Reviews

Haddon Heights House Cleaning Feedback

Read More   0 Comments